reviews

IPC SOLUTIONS REVIEWS

We offer a 5 star service, with a smile….

Site Reviews

Luke Hickford
Luke Hickford
2. March, 2021.
Ian did a fantastic job with my laptop Keyboard, was very patient and put more effort sourcing the parts during a pandemic and Brexit from abroad when I don't think many others would of gone through the effort. 10/10 would use again every time
Paula Outen
Paula Outen
26. February, 2021.
My windows tab keyboard stopped working, I called and Ian came to collect the same day, unfortunately it was beyond repair but Ian advised what I could do, I brought a laptop.from Ian, he put everything I needed on it and very reasonably priced, he kept me updated and delivered my new laptop to me. Great service would definetly use again if I had any problems.
Jason W
Jason W
2. February, 2021.
I have bought two laptops now from Ian, and his prices are very competitive. Very professional to. Will certainly use again. Many thanks
Lee Brace
Lee Brace
8. January, 2021.
First time using IPC, service and response was brilliant. Finally got my daughters laptop working properly for home schooling and at a fair price.
Liam Stubbings
Liam Stubbings
26. November, 2019.
Ian had a look at my computer since it was running slow, instead of trying to sell me something i didnt need just upgraded my existing one. Good service would reccommend and use again
Simon Burwood
Simon Burwood
29. June, 2019.
Ben Ashcroft
Ben Ashcroft
20. February, 2019.
Excellent computers and service, would highly recommend!
Robert Hutchins
Robert Hutchins
26. September, 2018.
Polite, helpful with good knowledge. If things go wrong again I'll give him a call.
Mandie Holgate
Mandie Holgate
25. July, 2018.
Ian has helped me 3 times now and every time it's made what can be a stressful time for a business owner practically a joy. He has rebuilt laptops for us and just sourced a very gorgeous elite book at an incredible price. On top of that I didn't want the hassle of swapping everything over to the new laptop, so he did all that for me too! Ian genuinely cares about getting you the very best possible price but more importantly he wants to ensure that it is the best IT option for you and your need. I will never put my head through the door of the main chains again with their limited options and staff trying to force feed you stuff you don't want or need. I can't thank Ian enough for what he has done. Great suppliers for small business are essential, and Ian really is someone that goes above and beyond. I'm so pleased his a BWN affiliate so we can help more business owners access his brilliance. Thanks for everything Ian.

  •  I would recommend this business

Approaching Christmas I had my son’s Xmas gift list which essentially was a gaming PC, but I had no idea what I was looking for. Thankfully I came across IPC. Ian talked me through options and what my son would need according to his requirements. This would of course include being able to be used for everyday computing for school work etc. Again, over my head, but Ian detailed the basics and explained fully. I am very happy to say that come Christmas morning I had one over excited and very happy son 😊. After care and advice has also been amazing, a simple issue was rectified in just minutes. I fully recommend IPC and would definitely use again in the future.

Value for money    
Service & support    
Quality    
Location    
Overall rating   Excellent

  •  I would recommend this business

We bought a gaming PC from Ian in 2018. Our son used it continually throughout lockdown for school and most days for gaming. The PC has proved to be a fantastic buy at a very reasonable price. Ian was very helpful and friendly at the point of purchase and has also been happy to provide us with some excellent advice on all matters relating to the PC. We would highly recommend IPC Solutions.

Value for money    
Service & support    
Quality    
Location    
Overall rating   Excellent

  •  I would recommend this business

This is the third pc we have bought in five years from Ian and as always fab service brilliant product and great advice . We will be back again in the future thanks

Value for money    
Service & support    
Quality    
Location    
Overall rating   Excellent

  •  I would recommend this business

Informative, very helpful and all done in a reasonable timeline! I contacted Ian at IPC Solutions a while back to repair my Samsung business laptop which he did successfully. I then decided to upgrade to HP Probook and I highly recommend all to IPC Solutions, including my daughter-in-law last week and Ian has another very happy customer.

Value for money    
Service & support    
Quality    
Location    
Overall rating   Excellent

  •  I would recommend this business

Excellent service and I can be a nightmare customer! Our usual “go to” trusted computer person was becoming extremely unreliable so after googling I came across IPC Solutions. I must admit I was quite anxious as I handed my laptop over with all my business work on to someone I didn’t know…There was nothing to worry about!! We hope to purchase a laptop from Ian for our son to do his online lessons and will now be using IPC Solutions as our “go to” computer person.

Value for money    
Service & support    
Quality    
Location    
Overall rating   Excellent

  •  I would recommend this business
  •  Home Call
  •  None

After failing to download a simple program and pUrchasing online therefore coming into the kill zone of scamming team and failing. I asked Ian to carry out a check for faults on a new desktop. Absolutely brilliant, without a word Ian established the problem, cleaned the PC, and reinstalled a new program in a flash.
Instructive, knowledgeable, and no flannel, an excellent job, and I never had to leave home.
PC problem, No more. Big Thanks

Value for money   Value for Money
Service & support   Quick response
Quality   Professional and Honest answers
Location   Mid Essex
Overall rating   Excellent

  •  I would recommend this business

Great service, very professional always on hand to offer advice.

Value for money    
Service & support    
Quality    
Location    
Overall rating   Excellent

  •  I would recommend this business

We were having problems setting up a new router and feeling very frustrated with little help from our provider. Ian responded promptly and resolved the issue within an hour. Impressed with the user friendly and efficient service. Would certainly recommend to friends.

Value for money    
Service & support    
Quality    
Location    
Overall rating   Excellent

  •  I would recommend this business

I phoned Ian’s number and he took my base unit that day and exchanged it for a new one that evening with everything on it, came and set it up for me including my printer! I then needed to download Office package which he helped me with. Couldn’t ask for more at a fantastic cost!

Value for money    
Service & support    
Quality    
Location    
Overall rating   Excellent

  •  I would recommend this business

Brought a used stone laptop from Ian , he is a absolute pleasure to deal with , the laptop was as he described if not a little better ,he is a good honest seller , my laptop has been great and I would not hesitate to buy from him again.

Value for money    
Service & support    
Quality    
Location    
Overall rating   Excellent

Customer Testimonials

We sought help from IPC after christmas for a wireless problem we had in our house and issues with a laptop. The service was good and prices reasonable even though it was in the christmas holiday season. He visited us quickly and sorted our IT problems out first time and in good time. We would have no problem using IPC Solutions again.


I was looking to buy a tablet for my sons birthday,not knowing any thing about them i called Ipc solutions,i was given really good advice and a good deal on a new one ,on delivery everything was sorted and ready to go ,a very smooth and good service


Needing to replace my 5 year old PC but having limited technical knowledge, I sought advice from IPC Solutions. Having had the options explained to me, I chose to go the Mini purpose built PC route complete with installation, commissioning and data transfer assistance. I am most pleased with the result and the efficient service received.


Thank you IPC Solutions for my new computer. After having my old computer for 6 years, it died a couple of weeks ago. I facebooked Ian Harden my requirements and within a couple of hours, Ian had spec’d two options for me and told me about the pros/cons of each. After we sorted out payment, my new pc was built, tested and delivered in 2 weeks. I was very impressed with the speed and quality of service. All achieved within my budget, and informed throughout the process. Thank you for home delivering the computer and setting it up for me. Also thank you for talking through the features with me. I am confident that if I have any queries, or if any issues arise, I can contact you straight away for help/support. Thank you.


Absolutely fantastic and highly professional service. Broken computer Saturday afternoon, fixed and working again by Sunday morning (Mother’s Day too!!) Ian definitely went above and beyond what would be expected to help me out. Very reasonable prices too. I would thoroughly recommend iPC solutions to every one! Thanks Ian


Can’t praise Ian enough, quick message and a plan was put in order, few days later I picked up my fixed iMac. Not only did he fix it, he cleaned the Mac as well. Top job.

We offer a 5 star service, with a smile….

IPC Solutions site reviews

We offer a 5 star service, with a smile….

We offer a 5 star service, with a smile….

IF YOU ARE NOT SURE WHAT THE PROBLEM IS WITH YOUR COMPUTER SIMPLY CONTACT US FOR ADVICE!